We The People

We The People

Thursday, April 27, 2017

UN warned Trump that ObamaCare repeal could violate international law | Fox News

UN warned Trump that ObamaCare repeal could violate international law | Fox News:


"The United Nations warned the Trump administration earlier this year that repealing ObamaCare without providing an adequate replacement would be a violation of multiple international laws, according to a new report.

Though the Trump administration is likely to ignore the U.N. warning, The Washington Post reported the Office of the U.N. High Commission on Human Rights in Geneva sent an "urgent appeal" on Feb 2. "


Time for a Congressional Investigation of the Iran Deal | Roger L. Simon

Time for a Congressional Investigation of the Iran Deal | Roger L. Simon:

 "All eyes these days are on North Korea, but menacing as Kim & Co. may be, a nuclear-armed Iran is yet more dangerous.  The North Koreans may rattle cages and stomp their feet, shooting off missiles and even testing bombs, but their intentions so far are mainly to retain their atrocious despotic control of their own people.  The Iranians, both through their ideology and evident actions in progress across the globe, are truly imperialistic in their intentions.  They seek to rule the Middle East, if not the world, in the name of their millenialist brand of Shia Islam."



Iranians freed in Obama's nuclear deal posed national security threat, says report | Fox News

Iranians freed in Obama's nuclear deal posed national security threat, says report | Fox News:

"President Obama’s controversial release last year of seven prisoners with ties to Iran was presented as a good will gesture linked to the larger nuclear deal with the Islamic Republic, but a new report claims some of those released were deemed threats to national security."



ALEC: Mostly Democratic-run States Are A Total Disaster, Have The Worst Economies - Matt Vespa

 ALEC: Mostly Democratic-run States Are A Total Disaster, Have The Worst Economies - Matt Vespa:

"The American Legislative Exchange Council released their “Rich States, Poor States” report last week and shocker—mostly Democratic-run states are a disaster concerning economic performance and competitiveness. ALEC included the top and bottom ten states in the press release announcing the 10th edition of the report. NTK Network broke down who controls what in the respective state legislatures of these low performing states as well."


Wednesday, April 26, 2017

April 26, 2017

Freedom of Speech

By Tammy Derouin

Americans are calling for violence against Americans because of differences in beliefs. Lack of education and an understanding of our founding principles, our founding documents, are the root cause of our misguided journey.

The Left is attempting to redefine our God-given rights. Anyone who does not agree with the rhetoric being churned and spun is labeled X, Y, or Z. Freedom of speech, expression, the ability to decide what you believe, including religion, are all under attack, but only if you do not share the current Left-wing liberal agenda.

If you fall in line with the Left and the belief that your rights are protected but anyone who disagrees with you doesn't have a right to be heard, you do not believe in freedom of speech. How would you feel if you were being silenced for disagreeing with a political agenda or a theory? When we do not learn from past mistakes, history repeats. When the rule of man replaces the rule of law, your rights are subject to change.

The Left is heavily armed. They will wreck havoc on any issue or person which stands in their way. Truth and facts are irrelevant. If there's an inconvenient truth, they change it. They light a match, stoke the fire and then use the heat, the mayhem they create, to reshape the facts closer to their desired truth.

All you have to do is look at the college campuses across the country to see how off kilter we are as a nation. Students from days gone by once championed free speech and expression. Yesterday's students have become today's radical leaders. They attempt to silence anyone that doesn't agree with them. Yesterday's students demanded that they be heard. Today's students are being used to spread hate, fear and to shut down anyone that doesn't agree with their agenda.

Everyone is entitled to their opinions and beliefs. It doesn't matter how ill conceived, far fetched or just plain crazy they may sound to someone else. You may attempt to persuade others to change their beliefs. Of course, that means freedom of speech. You do not have the right to violate someone's rights by forcing your beliefs on them. And yet, in today's America, we are witnessing a growing assault on Americans, by Americans, for simply refusing to think as a liberal. Independent thought is under attack.

With freedom comes responsibility. The Constitution was written for a moral and just society. When we ignore our responsibilities and lose our moral compass we allow evil to take root. Such negligence results in the belief that a difference of opinion is hate speech or that a disagreement in lifestyle choices is hatred and intolerance. Each individual has the right to express themselves. But you do not have the right to force your beliefs on others.

The Constitution does not protect you from being offended. That is the beauty of free speech. Besides, I would rather know up front, the ideology I'm dealing with than have it sneak in the back door, masked as a wolf in sheep's clothing. So even though those genitalia hats are offensive to me, keep wearing them! It's your Constitutional right. It is also my Constitutional right to disagree with the message and laugh at such foolish behavior.

There will always be those looking to strip you of your freedoms. If a society begins to show they cannot handle freedom, regulations and restrictions are added. Those who desire to remove your freedom, both foreign and domestic, will work their way into society, establishing themselves as legitimate or non-threatening. It is impossible to coexist with those who want to destroy you.

We have become so passive over the past several years that we have allowed our enemies to dictate our future. Our enemies play upon the goodness of Americans. We must stand up against those who wish to destroy us. The militant left, our domestic enemy, is trying to fundamentally transform America by removing our freedoms and creating an all powerful centralized government. Our foreign enemies, such as ISIS, is trying to fundamentally transform America by forcing their beliefs on us. By allowing them special rights, we are allowing our freedoms to be destroyed as they attempt to establish an all powerful centralized government; a caliphate and Sharia Law. History tells the truth.

When we do not understand our founding principles and the documents which identify and proclaim who we are and what we believe, we become lost. If you have never been taught the value of your rights and freedoms and that as Americans we are the exception among nations, it is easy to give such freedoms and rights away. Many will not even realize that they betrayed themselves until it's too late.

“Our Constitution was made only for a moral and religious people. It is wholly inadequate to the government of any other.”

John Adams

Former Obama Official: Climate Data 'Misleading' | The Daily Caller

Former Obama Official: Climate Data 'Misleading' | The Daily Caller:

 "A former member of the Obama administration claims Washington D.C. often uses “misleading” news releases about climate data to influence public opinion.

Former Energy Department Undersecretary Steven Koonin told The Wall Street Journal Monday that bureaucrats within former President Barack Obama’s administration spun scientific data to manipulate public opinion."


NYPD Cops Spout Off Against De Blasio And O'Neill Over Remarks Made By AG Sessions | The Daily Caller

NYPD Cops Spout Off Against De Blasio And O'Neill Over Remarks Made By AG Sessions | The Daily Caller:

 "New York City cops took umbrage with comments made by New York Mayor Bill de Blasio and NYPD Commissioner James O’Neill that were critical of Attorney General Jeff Sessions for demanding the city comply with federal immigration law.

NYPD active and retired law enforcement officers reacted to the statement sent out by the Justice Department as well as the reaction to it from the mayor and police commissioner."

Records Show Obama Funneled Millions of Dollars to George Soros For Election Rigging | Conservative Journal

Records Show Obama Funneled Millions of Dollars to George Soros For Election Rigging | Conservative Journal:

 "It was announced by Judicial Watch on Wednesday that a Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) lawsuit had been filed against the Department of State and the U.S. Agency for International Development (USAID) for records and communications relating to $4,819,125 in funding and political activities of the Open Society Foundation – Macedonia."


Tuesday, April 25, 2017

ARROGANT Former ILLEGAL ALIEN Brags About Using Fake SS Number, Says Border Wall Is "Expression Of Hate"…Gets DESTROYED By Tucker [VIDEO] » 100percentfedUp.com

ARROGANT Former ILLEGAL ALIEN Brags About Using Fake SS Number, Says Border Wall Is "Expression Of Hate"…Gets DESTROYED By Tucker [VIDEO] » 100percentfedUp.com:

 "Tucker reminds her that using a fake social security number is a felony. Arce quickly explained to Carlson that using a fake social security number is not a felony in every state.  She then went on to explain to Tucker how she had to violate our laws because they were unjust."

102 Years Later, The World Still Fails To Come To Grips With The Legacy Of The Armenian Genocide | Daily Wire

102 Years Later, The World Still Fails To Come To Grips With The Legacy Of The Armenian Genocide | Daily Wire:

 "So kicked off the Armenian Genocide, the persecution of Christian Armenians by the Muslim Young Turks, who wanted to cleanse the country of the troublesome non-coreligionists in preparation for the new Turkey in the aftermath of the collapse of the Ottoman regime, and supposedly in order to ensure against the possibility of the Armenians siding against the Central Powers in World War I. By the time the genocide was over – and it lasted from 1915 to 1923 – hundreds of thousands of Armenians had been killed, with top-range estimates putting the total number at 1.5 million. Massive atrocities, from forced death marches to placing women and children aboard ships and then deliberately sinking them, were carried out by Turkish government-backed forces. As CNN reports:"


United Nations Elects Saudi Arabia to Women's Rights Commission - Breitbart

 United Nations Elects Saudi Arabia to Women's Rights Commission - Breitbart:

"The United Nations Economic and Social Council voted late last week to place Saudi Arabia on the Commission on the Status of Women for a four-year term beginning in 2018, despite that country’s appalling record on the treatment of women.
Hillel Neuer, director of the Geneva-based UN Watch, expressed his outrage in a statement Friday:"



MINNESOTA: FIRST FEMALE MUSLIM Legislator Votes To Make Life Insurance Companies Do The UNTHINKABLE For Dead Terrorists [VIDEO] » 100percentfedUp.com

MINNESOTA: FIRST FEMALE MUSLIM Legislator Votes To Make Life Insurance Companies Do The UNTHINKABLE For Dead Terrorists [VIDEO] » 100percentfedUp.com:

 "The first female Muslim legislator in America says that President Trump is a “fascist” (See video below). She also states that the Americans who voted for Trump were motivated by “hate.” But apparently, voting to force life insurance companies to pay benefits to terrorists who are killed in the act of committing terror in the United States is an “act of love?” in Democrat Rep. Omar’s eyes…"

Monday, April 24, 2017

18 spectacularly wrong predictions made around the time of first Earth Day in 1970, expect more this year • AEI

18 spectacularly wrong predictions made around the time of first Earth Day in 1970, expect more this year • AEI:

 "In the May 2000 issue of Reason Magazine, award-winning science correspondent Ronald Bailey wrote an excellent article titled “Earth Day, Then and Now” to provide some historical perspective on the 30th anniversary of Earth Day. In that article, Bailey noted that around the time of the first Earth Day in the 1970, and in the years following, there was a “torrent of apocalyptic predictions” and many of those predictions were featured in his Reason article. Well, it’s now the 47th anniversary of  Earth Day, and a good time to ask the question again that Bailey asked 17 years ago: How accurate were the predictions made around the time of the first Earth Day in 1970?"


Wind Industry Titan Soaks Up Billions in Tax Subsidies [Michigan Capitol Confidential]

Wind Industry Titan Soaks Up Billions in Tax Subsidies [Michigan Capitol Confidential]:

 "A renewable energy company that is worth $60 billion — and hasn’t paid federal income taxes for the last seven years — is among the country’s largest recipients of federal subsidies. It’s also suing a small Michigan township as it seeks to take advantage of a state law for its financial gain.

NextEra Energy, based in Florida, has filed lawsuits in Michigan against Ellington Township and Almer Township seeking to compel the municipalities to allow its wind turbine towers to be erected."


Russia Hacking Reveals This SHOCKING Democratic Plot | The Federalist Papers

Russia Hacking Reveals This SHOCKING Democratic Plot | The Federalist Papers:

 "The investigation by The New York Times revealed that among the documents purloined by the Russians is called both an “email” and a “memo” and was written by a Democratic operative.

Here’s how the Times put it: “[The] Democratic operative expressed confidence that Ms. Lynch would keep the Clinton investigation from going too far.”

FBI Director James Comey was worried that Lynch would put the kibosh on their investigation into Clinton’s activities. "

Sharia Law Advocate to Give Commencement Speech at Taxpayer-Funded University | Fox News Insider

Sharia Law Advocate to Give Commencement Speech at Taxpayer-Funded University | Fox News Insider:


"There's been some controversy after the City University of New York (CUNY) Graduate School of Public Health announced a pro-Palestinian Sharia Law advocate will serve as the school's commencement speaker.

“I am delighted to confirm that Linda Sarsour will indeed speak at our June 1 commencement at the Apollo Theater,” said Barbara Aaron, chief of staff to the school’s dean, Ayman El-Mohandes."

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Breaking: Country Now Telling Its Citizens To "Cover Up Crosses" For Muslims [Details] - Conservative 101

Breaking: Country Now Telling Its Citizens To "Cover Up Crosses" For Muslims [Details] - Conservative 101:

 "Recently in Sydney, Australia, two Christians who were riding on a train and had cross pendants visible outside of their shirts were attacked by a Muslim gang who screamed “F*ck Jesus!” at them. Train officials watched this happening and did not intervene.

The Muslim gang beat up the man and ripped the cross off of his neck and stepped on it. "

Australia Makes Massive Move Against Immigrants, Muslims

Australia Makes Massive Move Against Immigrants, Muslims:

 "Australian politicians plan to pass a bill that would make immigrants take an “Australian values” test and have a higher level of English proficiency as a precondition to citizenship, Reuters reported Thursday.

“What we are doing is strengthening our multicultural society and strengthening our values,” Prime Minister Malcolm Turnbull said in the Australian capital of Canberra. “Australian citizenship should be honored, cherished. It’s a privilege.”

The bill is expected to pass through Parliament and become law."

DOJ Sends a Letter to Nine Sanctuary Cities: Comply With Federal Immigration Laws or Lose Your Grant Money - Katie Pavlich

DOJ Sends a Letter to Nine Sanctuary Cities: Comply With Federal Immigration Laws or Lose Your Grant Money - Katie Pavlich:

 "Acting Assistant Attorney General Alan Hanson sent a letter Friday to local government officials in nine different suspected or declared sanctuary cities and counties,  demanding proof of compliance with federal immigration laws.

The letter, sent to officials in Sacramento, Chicago, New Orleans, Philadelphia, Las Vegas, New York City, Miami Dade County, Milwaukee County and Cook County, notes that these jurisdictions receive U.S. government grant funding. If it is to be renewed, cooperation with federal immigration authorities is expected. "

'Shattered' Revelation: Clinton Campaign Hatched Russian Hacking Narrative 24 Hours After Hillary's Loss

 'Shattered' Revelation: Clinton Campaign Hatched Russian Hacking Narrative 24 Hours After Hillary's Loss:

"The new Clinton campaign tell-all, Shattered: Inside Hillary Clinton’s Doomed Campaign, reveals how Hillary Clinton personally placed blame for her bruising defeat on Russian meddling “within twenty-four hours of her concession speech.”"